Skip to content

MyPropGenius codes

Codes from the firms we have an affiliate deal with, next to each firm's normal list prices. If you buy with a code or through a link marked Ad, we earn a commission. It never changes a firm's score or rank.

How this page works: only firms that gave us a code are listed, in alphabetical order. Prices are the normal list price from the firm's own website, before any code. Check a firm's rules and our review before you buy.

BrightFunded

Read our review
65
MyPropGenius codeRMYMUbJzQVmhFGS_PiuDfg

What it gives: 10% off, applied by the firm at checkout. Check the final price before you pay.

Cheapest list price per account size, before any code; all-in adds any activation fee (checked 14 Oct 2026)
AccountProgrammeList priceAll-in to funded
$5K2-Step Bright€47fee not stated
$10K2-Step Bright€87fee not stated
$25K2-Step Bright€187fee not stated
$50K2-Step Bright€277fee not stated
$100K2-Step Bright€477fee not stated
$200K2-Step Bright€947fee not stated
65
MyPropGenius codeecm

What it gives: 10% off, applied by the firm at checkout. Check the final price before you pay.

Cheapest list price per account size, before any code; all-in adds any activation fee (checked 14 Oct 2026)
AccountProgrammeList priceAll-in to funded
$5KClassic$69fee not stated
$10KClassic$109fee not stated
$25KClassic$219fee not stated
$50KClassic$319fee not stated
$100KClassic$539fee not stated
$150KClassic$799fee not stated
$200KClassic$989fee not stated

Funding Pips

Read our review
57
MyPropGenius codePTIGF60R

What it gives: 6% off, applied by the firm at checkout. Check the final price before you pay.

Cheapest list price per account size, before any code; all-in adds any activation fee (checked 14 Oct 2026)
AccountProgrammeList priceAll-in to funded
$5K2 Step Flex$39fee not stated
$10K2 Step Flex$70fee not stated
$25K2 Step Flex$188fee not stated
$50K2 Step Flex$299fee not stated
$100K2 Step Flex$555fee not stated

FundingTraders

Read our review
64
MyPropGenius codeive14346503

Enter it at checkout. The firm shows any discount it applies before you pay.

Cheapest list price per account size, before any code; all-in adds any activation fee (checked 14 Oct 2026)
AccountProgrammeList priceAll-in to funded
$5K2-Step Pro6$49fee not stated
$10K2-Step Pro6$79fee not stated
$25K2-Step Pro6$159fee not stated
$50K2-Step Pro6$259fee not stated
$100K2-Step Pro6$459fee not stated
$200K2-Step Pro6$799fee not stated
$400KInstant Funding$2,349fee not stated

Instant Funding

Read our review
67
MyPropGenius codeAFF8916

What it gives: 10% off, applied by the firm at checkout. Check the final price before you pay.

Cheapest list price per account size, before any code; all-in adds any activation fee (checked 14 Oct 2026)
AccountProgrammeList priceAll-in to funded
$1.25KInstant Funding Lite$67fee not stated
$2.5KInstant Funding Lite$103fee not stated
$5KIF Micro PRO$53fee not stated
$10KIF Evolve$49fee not stated
$20KInstant Funding Lite$719fee not stated
$25KIF Evolve$69fee not stated
$40KInstant Funding Lite$1,479fee not stated
$50KIF Evolve$99fee not stated
$80KInstant Funding Lite$2,959fee not stated
$100KOne-Phase Lite$500fee not stated
$120KInstant Funding PRO$5,499fee not stated
70
MyPropGenius codeVIKESHWR8

What it gives: 5% off, applied by the firm at checkout. Check the final price before you pay.

Cheapest list price per account size, before any code; all-in adds any activation fee (checked 14 Oct 2026)
AccountProgrammeList priceAll-in to funded
$1KOne-step challenge$8.88fee not stated
$2.5KOne-step challenge$22fee not stated
$5KOne-step challenge$39fee not stated
$10KOne-step challenge$79fee not stated
$25KOne-step challenge$159fee not stated
$50KOne-step challenge$279fee not stated
$100KOne-step challenge$479fee not stated
66
MyPropGenius codeRNCDWLTLQ

What it gives: 5% off, applied by the firm at checkout. Check the final price before you pay.

Cheapest list price per account size, before any code; all-in adds any activation fee (checked 14 Oct 2026)
AccountProgrammeList priceAll-in to funded
$2.5KHigh Stakes New$19fee not stated
$5KHigh Stakes New$35fee not stated
$10KHigh Stakes New$69fee not stated
$20KBootcamp$22$72
$25KFutures Day Trade$59same
$50KFutures Day Trade$100same
$100KBootcamp$95$300
$250KBootcamp$225$575

Think Capital

Read our review
63
MyPropGenius codeTHINKCAPITALP

What it gives: 10% off, applied by the firm at checkout. Check the final price before you pay.

Cheapest list price per account size, before any code; all-in adds any activation fee (checked 14 Oct 2026)
AccountProgrammeList priceAll-in to funded
$2.5KBolt$39fee not stated
$5KNexus$39fee not stated
$10KNexus$79fee not stated
$25KNexus$139fee not stated
$50KNexus$199fee not stated
$100KNexus$349fee not stated

We also have affiliate links, without a code, with City Traders Imperium, FTMO. Their Visit links across the site are marked Ad.